Staff Directory

Michelle Wyman Executive Director 202-207-0010
David Blockstein, Ph.D. Senior Scientist and Director of Education 202-207-0004
Andi Glashow Director, Finance 202-207-0011
Shelley Kossak Director, University Membership and Relations 202-207-0009
Ellen Levine Program Coordinator, Membership and Development 202-207-0018
Christopher Prince Meetings and Office Manager 202-207-0005
Sumedha Rao Program Coordinator, Center for Environmental Education Research 202-207-0007
Peter Saundry Senior Fellow 202-365-0187
Lilah Sloane Program Manager, National Conference 202-530-5810 x237
Jessica Soule Director, EnvironMentors 202-207-0017
Shirley Vincent, Ph.D. Director, Center for Environmental Education Research 918-629-5143
Chris Bernabo, Ph.D Collaborative Solutions 301-938-3266
Gordon Binder World Wildlife Fund
Bruce Cabarle Former WWF
Susan Carlson
Robert Costanza, Ph.D. Australian National University 503-725-9940
Kathy Jacobs University of Arizona
Andy Jorgensen, Ph.D. University of Toledo 419-530-4579
Ida Kubiszewski, Ph.D. Australian National University 802-656-2906
Mark McCaffrey Former National Council for Science Education
Richard Moore, Ph.D. Former The Ohio State University
John H. Perkins, Ph.D. The Evergreen State College 202-530-5810 x102
Cheryl Rosenblum Center for Naval Analyses